Bancs Media turns up the heat with their searing Endless Summer compilation! The new album features dazzling originals, remixes, and previously unreleased tracks by Grammy winning artists like RZA, non-stop touring artist Kosha Dillz and every rapper’s favorite rapper, Kool G. Rap. The compilation also includes material from emerging artists like Bonhom, Ducky and more. With a quarter of the tracks produced by Bancs Media CEO Diwon, this is a compilation hotter than the West Coast sun in which it was forged.

The compilation twists and turns between soaring vocals and melodies by Seven Saturdays and Dreams in Static and trap cuts like “Booty Bounce” by HTTP and Pickster One’s remix of Eprhyme. Bonhom’s dreamy “Live for Now” gains a new punch with pulsating EDM by Neutron.